Server is up again: samp.faro-gaming.com:7777

HomeHome  GalleryGallery  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  DonateDonate  FacebookFacebook  

Share | 

Corey Adams's Advisor Application

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Corey_Adams

PostSubject: Corey Adams's Advisor Application   Tue Nov 22, 2016 3:22 am

In-Game Name:
Corey_Adams

Real Age: 15

Timezone: North American

When did you join the community?: 2014 before the server closed for A while

Why would you like to become a Community Helper? (Write at least 150 words):Why do I want to become a helper? Because I want to help the new players of course, With rules or teaching them how to roleplay properly and keep them out of OOC jail because i know when I first started I was getting jalied a lot for all the newbie things like deathmatching, Killing on sight,Car ramming Ect... because i was a newb once (Like we all were) and alaways asked for things over /newb and I want to give back to the community .I also just like helping the server in general as its my favorite Roleplay server. Even though NGG was my first roleplay server I never really got into it i was always getting DM'd and the server is full of rule breakers, but in 2014 i joined faro gaming roleplay. I had a lot of fun on the server and eventually joined the staff team as an advisor and Co-Led a gang "West Side Crips" I have a lot of roleplay experience and know all the rules and want to try to keep the server 'clean" of rule breakers.